Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.

Town Meetings Calendar
May 2015
Spacer
 
Previous Week
 May 2015 
Next Week
 
Monday, May 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Wednesday, May 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
Thursday, May 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Monday, May 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Tuttle Library
Monday, May 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Thursday, May 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Saturday, May 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
Monday, May 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Tuesday, May 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Wednesday, May 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Town Hall
 
Town of Antrim, NH P.O. Box 517, 66 Main Street Antrim, NH 03440
Phone: (603) 588-6785    Fax: (603) 588-2969    webmaster@antrimnh.org    Monday - Thursday 8:00am - 4:00pm
Virtual Towns & Schools Website