Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.

Town Meetings Calendar
January 2017
Spacer
 
Previous Week
 January 2017 
Next Week
 
Monday, January 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Tuesday, January 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
7:00 PM
Location: Big Town HAll
Wednesday, January 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:30 PM
Location: Town Hall
Thursday, January 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Monday, January 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Depot St
7:00 PM
Location: Tuttle Library
Thursday, January 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
Monday, January 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location: Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Tuesday, January 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Thursday, January 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Tuesday, January 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Town Hall
Wednesday, January 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Town Hall
Monday, January 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
 
Town of Antrim, NH P.O. Box 517, 66 Main Street Antrim, NH 03440
Phone: (603) 588-6785    Fax: (603) 588-2969    webmaster@antrimnh.org    Monday - Thursday 8:00am - 4:00pm
Virtual Towns & Schools Website