Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.

Town Meetings Calendar
October 2017
Spacer
 
Previous Week
 October 2017 
Next Week
 
Thursday, October 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Monday, October 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Tuesday, October 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Tuttle Library
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Thursday, October 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
Tuesday, October 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Little Town Hall
Wednesday, October 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall
Thursday, October 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Friday, October 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
Monday, October 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Wednesday, October 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Town Hall
 
Town of Antrim, NH P.O. Box 517, 66 Main Street Antrim, NH 03440
Phone: (603) 588-6785    Fax: (603) 588-2969    webmaster@antrimnh.org    Monday - Thursday 8:00am - 4:00pm
Virtual Towns & Schools Website