Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.

Community Events Calendar
May 2009
Spacer
 
Previous Week
 May 2009 
Next Week
 
Friday, May 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Antrim Gym
9:00 AM
Location: First Presbyterian Church
Saturday, May 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location: Hancock
All Day
Location: Antrim
8:00 AM
Location: Memorial Park Mill Pond
1:00 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
3:15 PM
Location: Town Hall
Sunday, May 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Town Gym
Monday, May 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: First Presbyterian Church
Tuesday, May 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: First Presbyterian Church
11:30 AM
Location: The Grapevine
3:15 PM
Location: Antrim Rec Town Gym
5:30 PM
Location: Shea Field
6:00 PM
Location:
6:30 PM
Location: The Grapevine
Wednesday, May 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: First Presbyterian Church
3:30 PM
Location: Crotched Mountain
Thursday, May 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: First Presbyterian Church
1:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
6:00 PM
Location: Great Brook School Cafeteria
7:00 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Friday, May 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: First Presbyterian Church
7:30 PM
Location: Antrim Town Hall
Saturday, May 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Bennington VFW
3:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Sunday, May 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Town Gym
Monday, May 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: First Presbyterian Church
5:15 PM
Location: Capitol Theatre
6:30 PM
Location: The Grapevine
Tuesday, May 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: First Presbyterian Church
3:15 PM
Location: Antrim Rec Town Gym
5:30 PM
Location: Shea Field
6:00 PM
Location:
6:30 PM
Location: The Grapevine
Wednesday, May 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: First Presbyterian Church
3:30 PM
Location: Crotched Mountain
Thursday, May 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: First Presbyterian Church
6:00 PM
Location: Great Brook School Cafeteria
7:00 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
Friday, May 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Antrim Elementary School
9:00 AM
Location: First Presbyterian Church
Sunday, May 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
2:00 PM
Location: Antrim
3:00 PM
Location: First Presbyterian Church
6:00 PM
Location: Town Gym
Monday, May 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: First Presbyterian Church
Tuesday, May 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: First Presbyterian Church
5:30 PM
Location: Shea Field
6:00 PM
Location:
6:30 PM
Location: The Grapevine
Wednesday, May 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: First Presbyterian Church
11:00 AM
Location: The Grapevine
3:30 PM
Location: Crotched Mountain
7:00 PM
Location: Grange Hall
Thursday, May 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: First Presbyterian Church
5:30 PM
Location: First Presbyterian Church, Main
6:00 PM
Location: Great Brook School Cafeteria
6:30 PM
Location: Town Hall
7:00 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
Friday, May 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: First Presbyterian Church
Saturday, May 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:00 PM
Location: Town hall
Sunday, May 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:30 AM
Location: Charles Playhouse
6:00 PM
Location: Town Gym
Monday, May 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: First Presbyterian Church
Tuesday, May 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: First Presbyterian Church
5:30 PM
Location: Shea Field
6:00 PM
Location:
6:30 PM
Location: The Grapevine
Wednesday, May 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: First Presbyterian Church
3:30 PM
Location: Crotched Mountain
Thursday, May 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: First Presbyterian Church
6:00 PM
Location: Great Brook School Cafeteria
7:00 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
Friday, May 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: First Presbyterian Church
Sunday, May 31
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Town Gym
 
Town of Antrim, NH P.O. Box 517, 66 Main Street Antrim, NH 03440
Phone: (603) 588-6785    Fax: (603) 588-2969    webmaster@antrimnh.org    Monday - Thursday 8:00am - 4:00pm
Virtual Towns & Schools Website