Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.

Community Events Calendar
March 2015
Spacer
 
Previous Week
 March 2015 
Next Week
 
Monday, March 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
Tuesday, March 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 AM
Location: Antrim Town Gym/Hallways
12:00 PM
Location: The Grapevine
6:00 PM
Location: Antrim Town Hall
Wednesday, March 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 AM
Location: Antrim Town Gym/Hallways
6:30 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
Thursday, March 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 AM
Location: Antrim Town Gym/Hallways
3:30 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
4:30 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
6:00 PM
Location: Antrim Town Hall
Friday, March 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 AM
Location: Antrim Town Gym/Hallways
Sunday, March 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
Monday, March 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 AM
Location: Antrim Town Gym/Hallways
6:30 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
Tuesday, March 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 AM
Location: Antrim Town Gym/Hallways
6:00 PM
Location: Antrim Town Hall
Wednesday, March 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 AM
Location: Antrim Town Gym/Hallways
6:30 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
Thursday, March 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 AM
Location: Antrim Town Gym/Hallways
3:30 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
4:30 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
6:00 PM
Location: Antrim Town Hall
Friday, March 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 AM
Location: Antrim Town Gym/Hallways
Saturday, March 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
9:00 AM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
Sunday, March 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
Monday, March 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 AM
Location: Antrim Town Gym/Hallways
6:30 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
Tuesday, March 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 AM
Location: Antrim Town Gym/Hallways
6:00 PM
Location: Antrim Town Hall
Wednesday, March 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 AM
Location: Antrim Town Gym/Hallways
6:30 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
Thursday, March 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 AM
Location: Antrim Town Gym/Hallways
3:30 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
4:30 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
5:30 PM
Location: First Presbyterian Church, Main
6:00 PM
Location: Antrim Town Hall
Friday, March 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 AM
Location: Antrim Town Gym/Hallways
Saturday, March 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
Monday, March 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 AM
Location: Antrim Town Gym/Hallways
6:30 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
Tuesday, March 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 AM
Location: Antrim Town Gym/Hallways
6:00 PM
Location: Antrim Town Hall
Wednesday, March 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 AM
Location: Antrim Town Gym/Hallways
6:30 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
Thursday, March 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 AM
Location: Antrim Town Gym/Hallways
3:30 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
4:30 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
6:00 PM
Location: Antrim Town Hall
Friday, March 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 AM
Location: Antrim Town Gym/Hallways
7:30 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
Saturday, March 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
Monday, March 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 AM
Location: Antrim Town Gym/Hallways
6:30 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
Tuesday, March 31
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 AM
Location: Antrim Town Gym/Hallways
6:00 PM
Location: Antrim Town Hall
 
Town of Antrim, NH P.O. Box 517, 66 Main Street Antrim, NH 03440
Phone: (603) 588-6785    Fax: (603) 588-2969    webmaster@antrimnh.org    Monday - Thursday 8:00am - 4:00pm
Virtual Towns & Schools Website