Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.

Community Events Calendar
April 2015
Spacer
 
Previous Week
 April 2015 
Next Week
 
Wednesday, April 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 AM
Location: Antrim Town Gym/Hallways
6:30 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
Thursday, April 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 AM
Location: Antrim Town Gym/Hallways
3:30 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
4:30 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
6:00 PM
Location: Antrim Town Hall
Friday, April 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 AM
Location: Antrim Town Gym/Hallways
Monday, April 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 AM
Location: Antrim Town Gym/Hallways
6:30 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
Tuesday, April 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 AM
Location: Antrim Town Gym/Hallways
12:00 PM
Location: The Grapevine
6:00 PM
Location: Antrim Town Hall
Wednesday, April 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 AM
Location: Antrim Town Gym/Hallways
6:30 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
Thursday, April 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 AM
Location: Antrim Town Gym/Hallways
3:30 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
4:30 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
6:00 PM
Location: Antrim Town Hall
Friday, April 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 AM
Location: Antrim Town Gym/Hallways
8:00 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
Saturday, April 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Memorial Park
Monday, April 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 AM
Location: Antrim Town Gym/Hallways
6:30 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
Tuesday, April 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 AM
Location: Antrim Town Gym/Hallways
6:00 PM
Location: Antrim Town Hall
7:00 PM
Location: Presbyterian Church
Wednesday, April 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 AM
Location: Antrim Town Gym/Hallways
6:30 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
Thursday, April 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 AM
Location: Antrim Town Gym/Hallways
3:30 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
4:30 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
5:30 PM
Location: First Presbyterian Church, Main
6:00 PM
Location: Antrim Town Hall
Friday, April 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 AM
Location: Antrim Town Gym/Hallways
Monday, April 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
Tuesday, April 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Antrim Town Hall
Wednesday, April 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
Thursday, April 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:30 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
4:30 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
6:00 PM
Location: Antrim Town Hall
Monday, April 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
Tuesday, April 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Antrim Town Hall
Wednesday, April 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
Thursday, April 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:30 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
4:30 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
6:00 PM
Location: Antrim Town Hall
 
Town of Antrim, NH P.O. Box 517, 66 Main Street Antrim, NH 03440
Phone: (603) 588-6785    Fax: (603) 588-2969    webmaster@antrimnh.org    Monday - Thursday 8:00am - 4:00pm
Virtual Towns & Schools Website