Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.

Community Events Calendar
August 2016
Spacer
 
Previous Week
 August 2016 
Next Week
 
Tuesday, August 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
12:00 PM
Location: The Grapevine
6:00 PM
Location: Upstairs Town Hall
Wednesday, August 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Avenue A Teen & Community Cente
Thursday, August 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:30 PM
Location: ANtrim Town Gym
7:30 PM
Location: Avenue A Teen & Community Cente
7:30 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
Friday, August 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Avenue A Teen & Community Cente
Sunday, August 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
6:00 PM
Location: Avenue A Teen & Community Cente
Tuesday, August 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Upstairs Town Hall
Wednesday, August 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Avenue A Teen & Community Cente
6:00 PM
Location: Bandstand at Memorial Park or i
Thursday, August 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:30 PM
Location: ANtrim Town Gym
7:30 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
Friday, August 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Avenue A Teen & Community Cente
Sunday, August 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
6:00 PM
Location: Avenue A Teen & Community Cente
Tuesday, August 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Upstairs Town Hall
Wednesday, August 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Memorial Park Bandstand
6:00 PM
Location: Avenue A Teen & Community Cente
Thursday, August 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:30 PM
Location: ANtrim Town Gym
5:30 PM
Location: First Presbyterian Church, Main
7:30 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
Friday, August 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Avenue A Teen & Community Cente
Sunday, August 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
6:00 PM
Location: Avenue A Teen & Community Cente
Tuesday, August 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Upstairs Town Hall
Wednesday, August 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Avenue A Teen & Community Cente
Thursday, August 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:30 PM
Location: ANtrim Town Gym
7:30 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
Friday, August 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Avenue A Teen & Community Cente
Sunday, August 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
6:00 PM
Location: Avenue A Teen & Community Cente
Tuesday, August 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Upstairs Town Hall
Wednesday, August 31
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Avenue A Teen & Community Cente
 
Town of Antrim, NH P.O. Box 517, 66 Main Street Antrim, NH 03440
Phone: (603) 588-6785    Fax: (603) 588-2969    webmaster@antrimnh.org    Monday - Thursday 8:00am - 4:00pm
Virtual Towns & Schools Website