Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.

Community Events Calendar
July 2015
Spacer
 
Previous Week
 July 2015 
Next Week
 
Wednesday, July 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
Thursday, July 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Antrim Town Hall
Monday, July 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:00 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
6:30 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
Tuesday, July 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
12:00 PM
Location: The Grapevine
6:00 PM
Location: Antrim Town Hall
Wednesday, July 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Memorial Park, or indoors at An
6:30 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
Thursday, July 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:30 PM
Location: Gregg Lake
4:30 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gy,
6:00 PM
Location: Antrim Town Hall
Monday, July 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:00 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
6:30 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
Tuesday, July 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Antrim Town Hall
Wednesday, July 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:30 AM
Location:
10:30 AM
Location: Memorial Park
6:00 PM
Location: Memorial Park, or indoors at An
6:30 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
Thursday, July 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:30 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gy,
5:30 PM
Location: First Presbyterian Church, Main
6:00 PM
Location: Antrim Town Hall
Monday, July 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:00 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
6:30 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
Tuesday, July 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Antrim Town Hall
Wednesday, July 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Antrim Town Hall
6:30 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
Thursday, July 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:30 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gy,
6:00 PM
Location: Antrim Town Hall
Monday, July 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:00 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
6:30 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
Tuesday, July 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Antrim Town Hall
Wednesday, July 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
Thursday, July 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:30 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gy,
6:00 PM
Location: Antrim Town Hall
 
Town of Antrim, NH P.O. Box 517, 66 Main Street Antrim, NH 03440
Phone: (603) 588-6785    Fax: (603) 588-2969    webmaster@antrimnh.org    Monday - Thursday 8:00am - 4:00pm
Virtual Towns & Schools Website