Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.

Community Events Calendar
July 2017
Spacer
 
Previous Week
 July 2017 
Next Week
 
Saturday, July 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Hancock Elementay School
3:30 PM
Location:
Monday, July 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Memorial Park
5:30 PM
Location:
5:30 PM
Location: New England College
Tuesday, July 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
12:00 PM
Location: The Grapevine
6:00 PM
Location: Upstairs Town Hall
Wednesday, July 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location:
5:30 PM
Location: New England College
6:00 PM
Location:
Thursday, July 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:00 AM
Location: Memorial Park
Friday, July 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
Saturday, July 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:30 PM
Location:
Monday, July 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location:
Tuesday, July 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Upstairs Town Hall
Wednesday, July 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location:
5:30 PM
Location: New England College
6:00 PM
Location: ANTRIM TOWN HALL
Saturday, July 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:30 PM
Location:
Monday, July 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location:
5:30 PM
Location: New England College
Tuesday, July 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Upstairs Town Hall
Wednesday, July 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location:
5:30 PM
Location: New England College
Thursday, July 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: First Presbyterian Church, Main
Friday, July 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 PM
Location:
Saturday, July 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:30 PM
Location:
Monday, July 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location:
Tuesday, July 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Upstairs Town Hall
Wednesday, July 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location:
5:30 PM
Location: New England College
Saturday, July 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:30 PM
Location:
Monday, July 31
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location:
5:30 PM
Location: New England College
 
Town of Antrim, NH P.O. Box 517, 66 Main Street Antrim, NH 03440
Phone: (603) 588-6785    Fax: (603) 588-2969    webmaster@antrimnh.org    Monday - Thursday 8:00am - 4:00pm
Virtual Towns & Schools Website