Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.

Community Events Calendar
April 2017
Spacer
 
Previous Week
 April 2017 
Next Week
 
Saturday, April 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Hancock Elementay School
3:00 PM
Location:
Monday, April 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location:
5:30 PM
Location: Great Brook
Tuesday, April 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
12:00 PM
Location: The Grapevine
6:00 PM
Location: Upstairs Town Hall
7:00 PM
Location:
Wednesday, April 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location:
5:30 PM
Location: Great Brook School
Thursday, April 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Tuttle Library
Saturday, April 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Hancock Elementay School
3:00 PM
Location:
Monday, April 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location:
5:30 PM
Location: Great Brook
Tuesday, April 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Upstairs Town Hall
7:00 PM
Location:
Wednesday, April 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location:
5:30 PM
Location: Great Brook School
Thursday, April 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Tuttle Library
Saturday, April 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Hancock Elementay School
3:00 PM
Location:
Monday, April 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location:
5:30 PM
Location: Great Brook
Tuesday, April 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Upstairs Town Hall
7:00 PM
Location:
Wednesday, April 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location:
5:30 PM
Location: Great Brook School
Thursday, April 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: First Presbyterian Church, Main
Friday, April 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Antrim Town Hall
Saturday, April 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Hancock Elementay School
3:00 PM
Location:
Monday, April 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location:
5:30 PM
Location: Great Brook
Tuesday, April 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Upstairs Town Hall
7:00 PM
Location:
Wednesday, April 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location:
5:30 PM
Location: Great Brook School
Friday, April 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Gregg Lake Beach
Saturday, April 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Hancock Elementay School
3:00 PM
Location:
 
Town of Antrim, NH P.O. Box 517, 66 Main Street Antrim, NH 03440
Phone: (603) 588-6785    Fax: (603) 588-2969    webmaster@antrimnh.org    Monday - Thursday 8:00am - 4:00pm
Virtual Towns & Schools Website