Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.

Community Events Calendar
March 2017
Spacer
 
Previous Week
 March 2017 
Next Week
 
Wednesday, March 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location:
Saturday, March 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Hancock Elementay School
3:00 PM
Location:
Sunday, March 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:30 PM
Location:
Monday, March 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location:
5:30 PM
Location: Great Brook
Tuesday, March 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
12:00 PM
Location: The Grapevine
6:00 PM
Location: Upstairs Town Hall
Wednesday, March 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:30 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
5:30 PM
Location:
5:30 PM
Location: Great Brook School
Friday, March 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:30 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
Saturday, March 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Hancock Elementay School
3:00 PM
Location:
6:00 PM
Location:
Sunday, March 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:30 PM
Location:
Monday, March 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location:
5:30 PM
Location: Great Brook
Tuesday, March 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Upstairs Town Hall
Wednesday, March 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:30 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
5:30 PM
Location:
5:30 PM
Location: Great Brook School
Thursday, March 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 AM
Location:
5:30 PM
Location: First Presbyterian Church, Main
Friday, March 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location: Antrim Recreation or Town Hall
6:00 PM
Location:
Saturday, March 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Hancock Elementay School
10:00 AM
Location: Town Gym
3:00 PM
Location:
Sunday, March 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:30 PM
Location:
Monday, March 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location:
5:30 PM
Location: Great Brook
Tuesday, March 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Upstairs Town Hall
6:30 PM
Location: Tuttle Library
Wednesday, March 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location:
5:30 PM
Location: Great Brook School
Saturday, March 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Hancock Elementay School
3:00 PM
Location:
Sunday, March 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:30 PM
Location:
Monday, March 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location:
5:30 PM
Location: Great Brook
Tuesday, March 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Upstairs Town Hall
Wednesday, March 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location:
5:30 PM
Location: Great Brook School
Thursday, March 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Tuttle Library
 
Town of Antrim, NH P.O. Box 517, 66 Main Street Antrim, NH 03440
Phone: (603) 588-6785    Fax: (603) 588-2969    webmaster@antrimnh.org    Monday - Thursday 8:00am - 4:00pm
Virtual Towns & Schools Website