Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.

Community Events Calendar
July 2014
Spacer
 
Previous Week
 July 2014 
Next Week
 
Tuesday, July 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
12:00 PM
Location: The Grapevine
Wednesday, July 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Memorial Park, or indoors at th
6:30 PM
Location: Great Brook School
Thursday, July 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Avenue A Teen Center
Friday, July 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Bandstand in Memorial Park
10:30 AM
Location: Gazebo in Memorial Park
Sunday, July 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Town Gym
Monday, July 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Great Brook School
Wednesday, July 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Bandstand in Memorial Park
6:30 PM
Location: Great Brook School
Sunday, July 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Town Gym
Monday, July 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Great Brook School
Wednesday, July 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Bandstand in Memorial Park
6:30 PM
Location: Great Brook School
Thursday, July 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:00 AM
Location: Antrim Presbyterian Church
5:30 PM
Location: First Presbyterian Church, Main
Friday, July 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Cram Grove at Memorial Park
Sunday, July 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Town Gym
Monday, July 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Great Brook School
Wednesday, July 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Bandstand in Memorial Park
6:30 PM
Location: Great Brook School
Thursday, July 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
Sunday, July 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Town Gym
Monday, July 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Great Brook School
Wednesday, July 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Bandstand in Memorial Park
6:30 PM
Location: Great Brook School
 
Town of Antrim, NH P.O. Box 517, 66 Main Street Antrim, NH 03440
Phone: (603) 588-6785    Fax: (603) 588-2969    webmaster@antrimnh.org    Monday - Thursday 8:00am - 4:00pm
Virtual Towns & Schools Website