Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.

Community Events Calendar
June 2019
Spacer
 
Previous Week
 June 2019 
Next Week
 
Saturday, June 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Community Garden
10:00 AM
Location: The Grapevine
Monday, June 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
Tuesday, June 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
12:00 PM
Location: The Grapevine
Sunday, June 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Sawyer Park , Route 202, Bennin
Thursday, June 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:00 AM
Location: Antrim Presbyterian Church
6:00 PM
Location: Tuttle Library
Saturday, June 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:30 AM
Location: The Grapevine Parking Lot
Sunday, June 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:30 AM
Location: Antrim Baptist Church
3:00 PM
Location: First Presbyterian Church
Thursday, June 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: First Presbyterian Church, Main
Saturday, June 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Antrim Historical Society at Tu
11:00 AM
Location: Antrim Town Hall
1:00 PM
Location: Antrim Town Hall
Sunday, June 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
12:00 PM
Location: Memorial Park
 
Town of Antrim, NH P.O. Box 517, 66 Main Street Antrim, NH 03440
Phone: (603) 588-6785    Fax: (603) 588-2969    antrimatc@tds.net    Monday - Thursday 8:00am - 4:00pm
Virtual Towns & Schools Website