Town of Antrim, NH
Community Events Calendar
 
Previous Week
 May 2018 
Next Week
 
Tuesday, May 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
12:00 PM
Location: The Grapevine
6:00 PM
Location: Antrim Town Hall
7:00 PM
Location: James A. Tuttle Library
Thursday, May 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:40 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
6:30 PM
Location: James A. Tuttle Library
6:30 PM
Location: James A. Tuttle Library
Saturday, May 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:30 PM
Location:
Tuesday, May 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
2:15 PM
Location: Smith Memorial Church
6:00 PM
Location: Antrim Town Hall
Thursday, May 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 AM
Location: Transportation available in Hil
3:40 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
6:30 PM
Location: James A. Tuttle Library
Saturday, May 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location:
3:30 PM
Location:
Tuesday, May 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Antrim Town Hall
Thursday, May 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:40 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
5:30 PM
Location: First Presbyterian Church, Main
Saturday, May 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:30 PM
Location:
Tuesday, May 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Antrim Town Hall
Thursday, May 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:40 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
6:30 PM
Location: James A. Tuttle Library
Friday, May 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location:
Saturday, May 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:30 PM
Location:
Monday, May 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 AM
Location:
Tuesday, May 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Antrim Town Hall
Thursday, May 31
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: James A. Tuttle Library