Town of Antrim, NH
Community Events Calendar
 
Previous Week
 August 2018 
Next Week
 
Wednesday, August 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location:
6:00 PM
Location: Antrim Town Hall
Monday, August 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location:
Tuesday, August 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
12:00 PM
Location: The Grapevine
6:00 PM
Location:
Wednesday, August 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location:
6:00 PM
Location: Memorial Park or Town Hall if r
Monday, August 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location:
Tuesday, August 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location:
Wednesday, August 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Memorial Park or Antrim Town Ha
5:30 PM
Location:
Thursday, August 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: First Presbyterian Church, Main
Monday, August 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location:
Tuesday, August 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 AM
Location: Memorial Park
6:00 PM
Location:
Wednesday, August 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 AM
Location: Memorial Park
5:30 PM
Location:
Thursday, August 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 AM
Location: Memorial Park
Friday, August 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 AM
Location: Memorial Park
Monday, August 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location:
Tuesday, August 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location:
Wednesday, August 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: