Town of Antrim, NH
Community Events Calendar
 
Previous Week
 February 2019 
Next Week
 
Friday, February 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Antrim Town Hall
Monday, February 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
Tuesday, February 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
12:00 PM
Location: The Grapevine
5:45 PM
Location:
6:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
6:15 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
Wednesday, February 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
6:00 PM
Location:
Thursday, February 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:40 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
Friday, February 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Antrim Town Hall
Saturday, February 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gyn
Monday, February 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
Tuesday, February 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:45 PM
Location:
6:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
6:15 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
Wednesday, February 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
6:00 PM
Location:
Thursday, February 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:40 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
Friday, February 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Antrim Town Hall
Monday, February 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
Tuesday, February 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:45 PM
Location:
6:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
6:15 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
Wednesday, February 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
6:00 PM
Location:
Thursday, February 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:40 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
5:30 PM
Location: First Presbyterian Church, Main
Friday, February 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Antrim Town Hall
Monday, February 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
Tuesday, February 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Wednesday, February 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
6:00 PM
Location:
Thursday, February 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:40 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym