Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.

Town Meetings Calendar
November 2017
Spacer
 
Previous Week
 November 2017 
Next Week
 
Thursday, November 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Monday, November 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Wednesday, November 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Town Hall
Thursday, November 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
Friday, November 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Tuesday, November 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Tuttle Library
Thursday, November 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Friday, November 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:30 AM
Location: Town Hall
Monday, November 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Thursday, November 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Wednesday, November 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Town Hall
 
Town of Antrim, NH P.O. Box 517, 66 Main Street Antrim, NH 03440
Phone: (603) 588-6785    Fax: (603) 588-2969    webmaster@antrimnh.org    Monday - Thursday 8:00am - 4:00pm
Virtual Towns & Schools Website