Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.

Town Meetings Calendar
November 2014
Spacer
 
Previous Week
 November 2014 
Next Week
 
Tuesday, November 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 AM
Location: Town Hall
Wednesday, November 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:30 AM
Location: Town Hall
Monday, November 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Tuttle Library
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Thursday, November 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Rec Office, Town Gym
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Friday, November 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Town Hall
Thursday, November 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Friday, November 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:15 PM
Location: Town Hall
Monday, November 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Tuesday, November 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Wednesday, November 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Town Hall
 
Town of Antrim, NH P.O. Box 517, 66 Main Street Antrim, NH 03440
Phone: (603) 588-6785    Fax: (603) 588-2969    webmaster@antrimnh.org    Monday - Thursday 8:00am - 4:00pm
Virtual Towns & Schools Website