Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.

Town Meetings Calendar
March 2015
Spacer
 
Previous Week
 March 2015 
Next Week
 
Monday, March 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Wednesday, March 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
7:00 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
Thursday, March 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Saturday, March 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: 115 Pierce Lake Rd
Monday, March 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Tuttle Library
Tuesday, March 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 AM
Location: Town Hall
Thursday, March 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Gym
7:00 PM
Location:
Monday, March 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Goffstown, NH
Thursday, March 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Wednesday, March 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Town Hall
 
Town of Antrim, NH P.O. Box 517, 66 Main Street Antrim, NH 03440
Phone: (603) 588-6785    Fax: (603) 588-2969    webmaster@antrimnh.org    Monday - Thursday 8:00am - 4:00pm
Virtual Towns & Schools Website