Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.

Town Meetings Calendar
October 2014
Spacer
 
Previous Week
 October 2014 
Next Week
 
Thursday, October 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Tuesday, October 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Wednesday, October 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Thursday, October 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Monday, October 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Tuttle Library
Wednesday, October 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Antrim Town Hall
Thursday, October 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Rec Office, Town Gym
Saturday, October 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:00 AM
Location: Town Hall
Monday, October 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Wednesday, October 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Town Hall
6:30 PM
Location: Antrim Town Hall
Thursday, October 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Antrim Town Hall
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
 
Town of Antrim, NH P.O. Box 517, 66 Main Street Antrim, NH 03440
Phone: (603) 588-6785    Fax: (603) 588-2969    webmaster@antrimnh.org    Monday - Thursday 8:00am - 4:00pm
Virtual Towns & Schools Website