Town of Antrim, NH
Town Meetings Calendar
 
Previous Week
 June 2018 
Next Week
 
Monday, June 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Water Plant - Depot Street
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Tuesday, June 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
2:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Thursday, June 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Monday, June 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Antrim Little Town Hall
Tuesday, June 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
Thursday, June 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Little Town Hall
6:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
7:00 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
Monday, June 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Thursday, June 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Monday, June 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
2:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Wednesday, June 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Town Hall