Town of Antrim, NH
Town Meetings Calendar
 
Previous Week
 September 2018 
Next Week
 
Monday, September 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
5:30 PM
Location: Water Plant - Depot Street
Tuesday, September 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Wednesday, September 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Water Plant - Depot Street
Thursday, September 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Monday, September 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Tuesday, September 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 AM
Location:
Thursday, September 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
Thursday, September 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Monday, September 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Wednesday, September 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Town Hall