Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.

Community Events Calendar
January 2018
Spacer
 
Previous Week
 January 2018 
Next Week
 
Tuesday, January 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
12:00 PM
Location: The Grapevine
6:00 PM
Location: Antrim Town Hall
Thursday, January 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:40 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
Saturday, January 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:30 PM
Location:
Tuesday, January 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Antrim Town Hall
Thursday, January 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:40 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
Saturday, January 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:30 PM
Location:
Tuesday, January 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Antrim Town Hall
Thursday, January 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:40 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
5:30 PM
Location: First Presbyterian Church, Main
Saturday, January 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:30 PM
Location:
Tuesday, January 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Antrim Town Hall
Thursday, January 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:40 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
Saturday, January 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:30 PM
Location:
Tuesday, January 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Antrim Town Hall
 
Town of Antrim, NH P.O. Box 517, 66 Main Street Antrim, NH 03440
Phone: (603) 588-6785    Fax: (603) 588-2969    webmaster@antrimnh.org    Monday - Thursday 8:00am - 4:00pm
Virtual Towns & Schools Website