Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.

Community Events Calendar
March 2018
Spacer
 
Previous Week
 March 2018 
Next Week
 
Thursday, March 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:40 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
Saturday, March 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:30 PM
Location:
Sunday, March 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
Monday, March 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
Tuesday, March 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
12:00 PM
Location: The Grapevine
6:00 PM
Location: Antrim Town Hall
Wednesday, March 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
12:30 PM
Location: Antrim Town Hall
Thursday, March 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:40 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
Saturday, March 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:30 PM
Location:
Sunday, March 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
Monday, March 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
Tuesday, March 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Antrim Town Hall
Thursday, March 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:40 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
5:30 PM
Location: First Presbyterian Church, Main
Saturday, March 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:30 PM
Location:
Sunday, March 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
Monday, March 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
Tuesday, March 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Antrim Town Hall
Thursday, March 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:40 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
Saturday, March 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:30 PM
Location:
Sunday, March 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
Monday, March 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
Tuesday, March 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Antrim Town Hall
Thursday, March 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:40 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
Saturday, March 31
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:30 PM
Location:
 
Town of Antrim, NH P.O. Box 517, 66 Main Street Antrim, NH 03440
Phone: (603) 588-6785    Fax: (603) 588-2969    webmaster@antrimnh.org    Monday - Thursday 8:00am - 4:00pm
Virtual Towns & Schools Website