Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.

Community Events Calendar
June 2017
Spacer
 
Previous Week
 June 2017 
Next Week
 
Saturday, June 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Hancock Elementay School
3:30 PM
Location:
Monday, June 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location:
5:30 PM
Location: Great Brook
Tuesday, June 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
12:00 PM
Location: The Grapevine
6:00 PM
Location: Upstairs Town Hall
Wednesday, June 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location:
5:30 PM
Location: Great Brook School
Saturday, June 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Hancock Elementay School
3:30 PM
Location:
Monday, June 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location:
5:30 PM
Location: Great Brook Gym
Tuesday, June 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Upstairs Town Hall
Wednesday, June 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location:
5:30 PM
Location: Great Brook School
Thursday, June 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: First Presbyterian Church, Main
Friday, June 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
2:00 PM
Location: Antrim Grange
7:00 PM
Location: Antrim Grange
Saturday, June 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Hancock Elementay School
10:00 AM
Location: Antrim Grange
3:30 PM
Location:
Sunday, June 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
12:00 PM
Location: Antrim Grange
Monday, June 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location:
5:30 PM
Location: Great Brook School
Tuesday, June 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Upstairs Town Hall
Wednesday, June 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location:
5:30 PM
Location: Great Brook School
Saturday, June 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Hancock Elementay School
3:30 PM
Location:
Monday, June 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location:
5:30 PM
Location: Great Brook School Gym
Tuesday, June 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Upstairs Town Hall
Wednesday, June 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location:
5:30 PM
Location: Great Brook School
 
Town of Antrim, NH P.O. Box 517, 66 Main Street Antrim, NH 03440
Phone: (603) 588-6785    Fax: (603) 588-2969    webmaster@antrimnh.org    Monday - Thursday 8:00am - 4:00pm
Virtual Towns & Schools Website