Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.

Community Events Calendar
August 2017
Spacer
 
Previous Week
 August 2017 
Next Week
 
Tuesday, August 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
12:00 PM
Location: The Grapevine
6:00 PM
Location: Upstairs Town Hall
Wednesday, August 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: New England College
Saturday, August 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:30 PM
Location:
Tuesday, August 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Tuttle Library
6:00 PM
Location: Upstairs Town Hall
Wednesday, August 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: New England College
6:00 PM
Location: Memorial Park
Saturday, August 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:30 PM
Location:
Monday, August 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: New England College
Tuesday, August 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Upstairs Town Hall
Wednesday, August 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: New England College
6:00 PM
Location: Memorial Park
Thursday, August 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: First Presbyterian Church, Main
Saturday, August 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Antrim Fire Department
3:30 PM
Location:
Tuesday, August 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Upstairs Town Hall
Wednesday, August 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: New England College
Saturday, August 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:30 PM
Location:
Monday, August 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: New England College
Tuesday, August 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Upstairs Town Hall
Wednesday, August 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: New England College
 
Town of Antrim, NH P.O. Box 517, 66 Main Street Antrim, NH 03440
Phone: (603) 588-6785    Fax: (603) 588-2969    webmaster@antrimnh.org    Monday - Thursday 8:00am - 4:00pm
Virtual Towns & Schools Website