Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.

Community Events Calendar
January 2017
Spacer
 
Previous Week
 January 2017 
Next Week
 
Monday, January 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location:
Tuesday, January 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
12:00 PM
Location: The Grapevine
6:00 PM
Location: Upstairs Town Hall
Wednesday, January 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location:
Friday, January 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:30 PM
Location: Town Gym
Saturday, January 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:00 PM
Location:
Sunday, January 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:30 PM
Location:
Monday, January 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location:
Tuesday, January 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Upstairs Town Hall
Wednesday, January 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location:
Thursday, January 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
Saturday, January 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
10:00 AM
Location:
3:00 PM
Location:
6:00 PM
Location:
Sunday, January 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:30 PM
Location:
Monday, January 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location:
Tuesday, January 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Upstairs Town Hall
Wednesday, January 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location:
6:30 PM
Location: Town Gyn
Thursday, January 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
5:30 PM
Location: First Presbyterian Church, Main
Friday, January 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: 6:00: Storks PG; 7:35 Miss Pere
Saturday, January 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
10:00 AM
Location:
3:00 PM
Location:
4:00 PM
Location: Shea Field
7:00 PM
Location:
Sunday, January 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:30 PM
Location:
Monday, January 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location:
Tuesday, January 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Upstairs Town Hall
Wednesday, January 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location:
6:30 PM
Location: Town Gyn
Thursday, January 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
Saturday, January 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
10:00 AM
Location:
3:00 PM
Location:
4:00 PM
Location:
7:00 PM
Location:
Sunday, January 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:30 PM
Location:
Monday, January 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location:
Tuesday, January 31
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Upstairs Town Hall
 
Town of Antrim, NH P.O. Box 517, 66 Main Street Antrim, NH 03440
Phone: (603) 588-6785    Fax: (603) 588-2969    webmaster@antrimnh.org    Monday - Thursday 8:00am - 4:00pm
Virtual Towns & Schools Website