Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.

Community Events Calendar
October 2014
Spacer
 
Previous Week
 October 2014 
Next Week
 
Wednesday, October 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Great Brook School
Saturday, October 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
1:00 PM
Location: Monadnock Community Hospital's
Sunday, October 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Town Gym
Monday, October 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Great Brook School
Tuesday, October 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
12:00 PM
Location: The Grapevine
Wednesday, October 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Great Brook School
Sunday, October 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Town Gym
Monday, October 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Great Brook School
Wednesday, October 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Great Brook School
Thursday, October 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: First Presbyterian Church, Main
Sunday, October 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Town Gym
Monday, October 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Great Brook School
Wednesday, October 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Great Brook School
Friday, October 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Town Hall
Saturday, October 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location: Town Hall
Sunday, October 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
2:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
6:00 PM
Location: Town Gym
Monday, October 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Great Brook School
Tuesday, October 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: GBS cafeteria
Wednesday, October 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Great Brook School
Friday, October 31
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Avenue A Teen Center - 42 Main
 
Town of Antrim, NH P.O. Box 517, 66 Main Street Antrim, NH 03440
Phone: (603) 588-6785    Fax: (603) 588-2969    webmaster@antrimnh.org    Monday - Thursday 8:00am - 4:00pm
Virtual Towns & Schools Website