Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.

Community Events Calendar
April 2014
Spacer
 
Previous Week
 April 2014 
Next Week
 
Tuesday, April 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:30 AM
Location: The Grapevine
Wednesday, April 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Great Brook School
Sunday, April 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Town Gym
Monday, April 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Great Brook School
Tuesday, April 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Presbyterian Church
Wednesday, April 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Great Brook School
6:30 PM
Location: Tuttle Library
Thursday, April 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
Friday, April 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
Saturday, April 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Memorial Park
Sunday, April 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:00 PM
Location: Presbyterian Church
6:00 PM
Location: Town Gym
Monday, April 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Great Brook School
Tuesday, April 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: The Grapevine
Wednesday, April 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Great Brook School
Thursday, April 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: First Presbyterian Church, Main
6:30 PM
Location: Tuttle Library
Sunday, April 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Town Gym
Monday, April 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:30 AM
Location:
Thursday, April 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
11:30 AM
Location: Antrim Presbyterian Church
6:30 PM
Location: Tuttle Library
Friday, April 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Tuttle Library
Saturday, April 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Tuttle Library
Sunday, April 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Town Gym
6:30 PM
Location: Tuttle Library
Monday, April 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Great Brook School
6:30 PM
Location: Tuttle Library
Tuesday, April 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Tuttle Library
Wednesday, April 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Great Brook School
6:30 PM
Location: Tuttle Library
 
Town of Antrim, NH P.O. Box 517, 66 Main Street Antrim, NH 03440
Phone: (603) 588-6785    Fax: (603) 588-2969    webmaster@antrimnh.org    Monday - Thursday 8:00am - 4:00pm
Virtual Towns & Schools Website