Skip Navigation
This table is used for column layout.

Community Events Calendar
September 2016
Spacer
 
Previous Week
 September 2016 
Next Week
 
Thursday, September 1
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:30 PM
Location: ANtrim Town Gym
7:30 PM
Location: Avenue A Teen & Community Cente
7:30 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
Friday, September 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Avenue A Teen & Community Cente
Sunday, September 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
6:00 PM
Location: Avenue A Teen & Community Cente
Tuesday, September 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
12:00 PM
Location: The Grapevine
6:00 PM
Location: Upstairs Town Hall
Wednesday, September 7
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Avenue A Teen & Community Cente
Thursday, September 8
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:30 PM
Location: ANtrim Town Gym
7:30 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
Friday, September 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Avenue A Teen & Community Cente
Sunday, September 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
6:00 PM
Location: Avenue A Teen & Community Cente
Tuesday, September 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Upstairs Town Hall
Wednesday, September 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Avenue A Teen & Community Cente
Thursday, September 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:30 PM
Location: ANtrim Town Gym
5:30 PM
Location: First Presbyterian Church, Main
7:30 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
Friday, September 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
6:30 PM
Location: Avenue A Teen & Community Cente
Saturday, September 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
Sunday, September 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location:
10:00 AM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
6:00 PM
Location: Avenue A Teen & Community Cente
Tuesday, September 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Upstairs Town Hall
Wednesday, September 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Avenue A Teen & Community Cente
Thursday, September 22
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:30 PM
Location: ANtrim Town Gym
7:30 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
Friday, September 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Avenue A Teen & Community Cente
Sunday, September 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
6:00 PM
Location: Avenue A Teen & Community Cente
Tuesday, September 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Upstairs Town Hall
Wednesday, September 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Avenue A Teen & Community Cente
Thursday, September 29
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:30 PM
Location: ANtrim Town Gym
7:30 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
Friday, September 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Avenue A Teen & Community Cente
 
Town of Antrim, NH P.O. Box 517, 66 Main Street Antrim, NH 03440
Phone: (603) 588-6785    Fax: (603) 588-2969    webmaster@antrimnh.org    Monday - Thursday 8:00am - 4:00pm
Virtual Towns & Schools Website