Town of Antrim, NH
Community Events Calendar
 
Previous Week
 June 2018 
Next Week
 
Saturday, June 2
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:30 PM
Location:
Tuesday, June 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
12:00 PM
Location: The Grapevine
6:00 PM
Location: Antrim Town Hall
Wednesday, June 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Saturday, June 9
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:30 PM
Location:
Tuesday, June 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Antrim Town Hall
Thursday, June 14
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Memorial Park
Saturday, June 16
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 AM
Location: The Grapevine
9:00 AM
Location: Sawyer Park, Bennington NH
11:00 AM
Location: The Grapevine
3:30 PM
Location:
Tuesday, June 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Antrim Town Hall
Thursday, June 21
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: First Presbyterian Church, Main
Saturday, June 23
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:30 PM
Location:
Tuesday, June 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Antrim Town Hall
Thursday, June 28
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
All Day
Location:
Saturday, June 30
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:30 PM
Location: