Town of Antrim, NH
Community Events Calendar
 
Previous Week
 December 2018 
Next Week
 
Monday, December 3
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
Tuesday, December 4
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
12:00 PM
Location: The Grapevine
6:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Wednesday, December 5
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
6:00 PM
Location:
Thursday, December 6
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:40 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
Monday, December 10
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
Tuesday, December 11
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Wednesday, December 12
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
6:00 PM
Location:
Thursday, December 13
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:40 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
Saturday, December 15
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Town Hall, upstairs
Monday, December 17
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
Tuesday, December 18
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Wednesday, December 19
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
6:00 PM
Location:
Thursday, December 20
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:40 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
5:30 PM
Location: First Presbyterian Church, Main
Monday, December 24
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
Tuesday, December 25
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Town Hall
Wednesday, December 26
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
6:00 PM
Location:
Thursday, December 27
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:40 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym
Monday, December 31
Time of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:30 PM
Location: Antrim Town Gym